#OOTN 18 july

Hello, here is my OOTN for a relaxed dinner in Venice.

IMG_6065IMG_6067IMG_6070

My dress is from Free People, it has a nice cutout in the back and a slit at the bottom which makes it a bit more interesting than a simple LBD. I paired it with some Gucci look a like slip ones by Steve Madden, these are surprisingly comfortable and easy to style. My backpack is from Rag & Bone, it is super casual but still cute. And lastly my jean jacket is by Levis and I’ve started to add patches and pins on it and the ones I have so far are all from Brandy Melville.

Hope you guys enjoyed this look!

Leave a Reply

