08.27 #OOTD

Hello everyone!

This is what I chose to wear on a relaxed shopping day in Williamsburg. The floral skirt I am wearing is from Brandy Melville, it is inspired by ballet skirts because it wraps around your waist. I paired the skirt with a shirt from Zara (it is no longer available). I decided to wear some tan suede booties to add some more color into the look, they are from IRO (sadly they are also no longer available). My sunglasses are from RayBan, and my necklace is a vintage one. I paired this outfit with my backpack from Rag & Bone because it added to the casual vibe.

P1610329P1610333P1610338P1610344

Hope you guys enjoyed this look!

Wiona x

Leave a Reply

