August Favorites

Hello everyone,

I thought I would share some of my beauty favorites with you from this month. Since it is still summer I have been loving glowing and natural looking skin. These products have helped me achieve this look. Also the great thing about these products is that they are all cruelty free!

P1610361P1610362P1610364

I recently purchased the Glossier cleanser because I wanted something gentle for my skin, this is also the first item I purchased from Glossier and I absolutely love it.  I use it day and night and it really cleanses my skin whilst still being gentle. I’ve had the Mario Badescu rose water for a while but only recently started using it regularly. I use it any time during the day to give my skin some moisture. I also love it for setting my makeup, it helps it to stay dewy and luminous. My next favorite is the Becca backlight priming filter, I use this pretty much everyday as my primer and it helps to give my makeup a dewy finish. I finally purchased the Becca and Jaclyn Hill highlighter in champagne pop and the hype is definitely worth it. I love this highlighter, it is intense but still wearable. My last favorite is the NYX liquid suede cream lipstick in sandstorm, I love the formula of these liquid lipsticks because they are not too drying but they last all day long. I love this color as well, it is wearable but it is not just a typical nude color.

Hope you enjoyed this post!

4 thoughts on “August Favorites

Leave a Reply

