Helicopter Ride Over New York

Yesterday was the first time since moving here that I partook in a tourist activity and it was one of the best experiences of my life. My family and I went to a heliport and we flew in a helicopter over New York and it was the coolest and craziest thing I have ever done. It was my first time flying in a helicopter and I admit that I was really nervous at first since I am not the biggest fan of flying however it feels so different compared to an airplane and you don’t think about it whilst in the air as the views distract you. If you are ever in New York and you have the time I would definitely recommend to fly in a helicopter over New York. I thought I would share some of the pictures I took because it is honestly amazing.

img_0819img_0823img_0873img_0884img_0893img_0943

Hope you enjoyed looking at this amazing view!

Wiona

Leave a Reply

