#OOTD Pleated Skirt

Hello everyone,

A few posts back I did a how to style post about metallic skirts, today my outfit is once again featuring a metallic skirt but this time it is a pleated midi length skirt. I have become obsessed with metallic skirts recently and this one from ZaraΒ is amazing. Since the skirt is pretty out there I wanted to keep the rest of the look casual, so I paired the skirt with my Old Skool Vans. This adds comfort and makes the look effortless. I wore a simple cropped long sleeve and my leather jacket is from All Saints. Hope you guys love the outfit as much as I do!

img_1309img_1313img_1324img_1338img_1365

Wiona x

One thought on “#OOTD Pleated Skirt

Leave a Reply

