OOTW: Montego Bay, Jamaica

For thanksgiving break my family and I flew to Montego Bay, Jamaica. This was the first time I have ever been to Jamaica and I was very excited about this trip. I will be posting a travel diaries video after this post so you will be able to see what I was up to during my stay in Montego Bay. In this post however I will be sharing my outfits with you for some holiday outfit inspiration.

IMG_1488.jpg

I wore this outfit the first evening that we arrived. My off the shoulder top is from Brandy Melville and my skirt is from The Reformation. The shoes I am wearing during most of this trip are from Steve Madden.

IMG_1514.jpg

The first day we spent most of the time at the beach so I was pretty much in a bikini most of the time. My high waisted bikini bottoms are from American Apparel and the top is from Sommer Swim.

IMG_1555.jpg

In this picture I am wearing an off the shoulder dress from The Reformation and once again the sandals from Steve Madden.

IMG_1651.jpg

This evening I wore a striped two piece from The Reformation. The heels I am wearing are from Steve Madden. This two piece is one of my favorites pieces I have because it is super versatile and can be styled with other pieces from your wardrobe.

IMG_1743.jpg

This look is a lot girlier than what I usually wear, but I was inspired by ballet because of the bodysuit I am wearing which is from American Apparel. It reminds me of the bodysuits I would wear for ballet when I was younger so I decided to pair it with a wrap skirt from Brandy Melville which also reminds me of my ballet outfit from when I was younger. Once again I am wearing the sandals from Steve Madden.

IMG_1840.jpg

The last day in Jamaica we went on a horse ride along the beach and we were also able to swim with the horses in the ocean which was one of the coolest experiences ever! The one piece I am wearing in this picture is from Fella Swimwear.

I will be posting a travel diaries video soon so you will be able to see what I was up to in Jamaica!

Hope you guys enjoyed this post and to all the Americans I hope you had a lovely Thanksgiving!

Wiona x

Leave a Reply

