Fishnets + Loafers

Hey everyone!

Recently I have been obsessed with styling fishnet tights, I love wearing them with skirts and dresses and since the weather has cooled down a lot recently I have been wearing them under jeans with loafers. I love how the tights subtly peak through, it adds a cute touch to the outfit and I thought I would share this tip to anyone out there who loves fishnets! 


I got my fishnets from Topshop and I love these because the fishnet is very subtle. My loafers are from The Kooples and I love pairing these with fishnets because they are polar opposites and it makes the outfit more interesting. My jeans are from ReDone and they have a frayed hem which adds edge to the look.

Hope you guys enjoy this look!

Wiona x 

Leave a Reply

