Warm Winter Day

After about a week of freezing cold temperatures today was a beautiful mild day where I was able to wear something other than a down jacket. I recently purchased this faux fur coat from The Reformation, but I haven’t really been able to wear it until today. I love the color of the coat because it matches with everything, and I am obsessed with the collar because it acts as a scarf and adds warmth. Underneath I wore a striped long sleeve from Zara. The jeans I am wearing are from a really cool brand called 3×1, the jeans are extremely comfortable and stretchy which I love. I especially love these ones because they have a baby flare, which pairs create with booties. The boots I am wearing are from Tony Bianco, the brand comes from Australia and they have amazing boots as well as slides. Lastly the sunglasses I am wearing are from Raen, I am obsessed with these because they remind me of Audrey Hepburn in Breakfast at Tiffany’s.

p1610887p1610882

(sorry about the blurry picture, my camera wasn’t focusing but wanted to include a picture of the full outfit)

Hope you enjoyed this look!

Wiona x

2 thoughts on “Warm Winter Day

Leave a Reply

