#OOTD 01.16

Recently I have been obsessed with clothing that is red, I have no idea why but I am constantly buying clothes that are red. My latest red purchase is this bomber jacket from Alpha Industries and I love it. It is a fire truck red and I can’t wait to style it with other outfits. Today I wore my favorite jeans at the moment, they are from 3×1 and I can’t stop wearing them. The boots I am wearing are from Rag and Bone but are sadly sold out. This outfit was perfect for running around Soho and I hope you love it as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

