#OOTD Laced Up Jeans

Hello everyone!

Recently I have seen so many people wearing jeans and pants that have laced up details along the legs and I became obsessed so I researched to find a cheaper alternative. I found these really cool laced up jeans fromย Topshop. I really love these and I have already been wearing them a lot. I love them because they are a twist on the normal black skinny jeans, it adds an edge to the outfit.

Today I styled them with some combat boots to add to the edginess of the jeans. I am also wearing a leopard print coat (which I am also obsessed with). I love pairing animal print with an all black outfit because it adds something different and makes the look more interesting. The beanie I am wearing is from Champions and the sunglasses are from DKNY.

img_2877img_2883img_2886img_2894img_2895

Hope you guys enjoyed this outfit and find some inspiration from it!

Wiona x

 

Leave a Reply

