Hamptons Getaway!

Hello everybody! I just finished my first semester of school and I am extremely excited for summer. In celebration of finishing school I went on a short trip to the Hamptons, sadly the weather did not play along to my plan but non the less it was a lovely trip!

Processed with VSCO with e4 presetProcessed with VSCO with e4 preset

In the first two photos I am wearing a shirt from Brandy Melville, this shirt just reminds me of the beach and the Hamptons so I had to wear it once. My leather pants are from Zara (sold out) and I am wearing some white converse to complete the look. The sunglasses I am wearing during the most of this trip are from Le Specs and I am obsessed!

OKLU5640THXN6487

For dinner I wore this outfit which is full Reformation. My shoes are from The Kooples (sold out).

Processed with VSCO with e4 presetProcessed with VSCO with e4 preset

We went to the beach one day and it was not warm enough to wear a bikini so I wore this swimsuit top from Sommer Swim.

SXNC6711

Hope you guys enjoyed this small recap of my trip to the Hamptons, you should expect a lot more posts since I finished school!

Yay for summer 🙂

Leave a Reply

